Streaming Media

Latest Sermon

 

Blessed to be a Blessing
Scripture: Acts 26:4-20
by Dr Daniel Wu, translated by Bro Lim Hwa Chuan, on Sunday, 13 August 2017 [download]

 

My Savior My God & Halina't Sama Sama (Come and Join)
Song Presentation by Filipino Fellowship during Combined Service, on Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 [download]

 

 

Past Sermons

 

An Angel Ahead of You
Scripture: Exodus 23:20-33
by Rev Dr Thomas Chin, on Sunday, 6 August 2017 [download]

 

Faith: A Journey of Obedience & Trust in God's Word
Scripture: Genesis 24:1-67
by Bro Darius Liu, on Sunday, 23 July 2017 [download]

 

The Heavenly Throne Room
Scripture: Revelation 4
by Bro Darius Liu, on Sunday, 23 July 2017 [download]

 

The Ten Commandments
Scripture: Exodus 20:1-21
by Rev Dr Thomas Chin, on Sunday, 16 July 2017 [download]

 

Be Holy, For Your God Is Holy
Scripture: Exodus 19
by Pastor Eric Sung, on Sunday, 9 July 2017 [download]

 

No Man Is An Island
Scripture: Exodus 18
by Pastor Eric Sung, on Sunday, 2 July 2017 [download]

 

God Will Fight For Us
Scripture: Exodus 17:8-16
by Mr Michael Tan, on Sunday, 25 June 2017 [download]

 

Testing God
Scripture: Exodus 17:1-7
by Pastor Eric Sung, on Sunday, 18 June 2017 [download]

 

The Tests
Scripture: Exodus 16
by Pastor Eric Sung, on Sunday, 11 June 2017 [download]