Streaming Media

Latest Sermon

Hope for the Undeserving
Scripture: Exodus 34:1-28
by Bro Irving Huang, on Sunday, 22 October 2017

 

 

 

 

TRBC 80th Anniversary Family Day Carnival

 

TRBC 80th Anniversary Family Day Carnival - Sharing
by Mr Rayson Tan 陈泰铭, translated by Sis Liu Yimei, on Saturday, 19 August 2017

 

TRBC 80th Anniversary Family Day Carnival - Sermon
by Pastor Lam Yuen Foong, translated by Sis Liu Yimei, on Saturday, 19 Aug 2017

 

 

Past Sermons

Living Wisely
Scripture: Psalm 32
by Pastor Joshua Chen Baohua, translated by Bro Kee Chee Seng, on Sunday, 15 October 2017 [download]

 

Idolatry: The Illicit Exchange of God's Glory
Scripture: Exodus 32
by Bro Andy Foo, on Sunday, 8 October 2017 [download]

 

When Sin Condemns Us, God's Grace Covers Us
Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10
by Rev Dr Desmond Soh, on Sunday, 1 October 2017 [download]

 

The Cost of Following Jesus (The Cost of Discipleship)
Scripture: Luke 9:57-62
by Pastor Richard Ong, on Sunday, 3 September 2017 [download]

 

One Step Ahead Discipleship
Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-7
by Rev Edwin Lam, on Sunday, 27 August 2017 [download]

 

It's About Time
Scripture: Psalm 90
by Rev Lawrence Yam, on Sunday, 20 August 2017 [download]

 

Blessed to be a Blessing
Scripture: Acts 26:4-20
by Dr Daniel Wu, translated by Bro Lim Hwa Chuan, on Sunday, 13 August 2017 [download]

 

My Savior My God & Halina't Sama Sama (Come and Join)
Song Presentation by Filipino Fellowship during Combined Service, on Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 [download]

 

An Angel Ahead of You
Scripture: Exodus 23:20-33
by Rev Dr Thomas Chin, on Sunday, 6 August 2017 [download]